Description

Hello there, we are Manfred (28 yo) and Rosa (27 yo) from France and we are looking to start a job ASAP. We just started our 2nd year visa 417, so we don t really need something counting for visa days. During our 1st year we mainly did farm work (fruit picking, planting, vineyard work, cattle station, roadhouse, general farm work...) Where would we prefer to work ? Cattle station / Dairy farm / Solar farm / Roadhouse / Factory ... We are open to other offers of course. We are looking for a job where we can work at least 40 hours a week and we can work every day. We would prefer live in position but it s not necessary. We already experienced the real Australian outback while working in a cattle station and we just loved it. We were working every day doing around 10-12 hours a day, so we are not afraid of hard work and hot weather conditions. A bit about us -> Manfred - technician of maintenance over 8 years. He is very handy man and he s really good at fixing things. He also has some mechanical knowledge and can manage different machines and tools. He has his white card and some building and renovation experience. -> Rosa - graduated in Master s degree in foreign languages and international business. I was working as sales assistent, translator and French teacher. I have a very good eye for details and I like to provide perfect work. I have my RSA and customer service experience. Currently we are in Sydney, NSW but we have a vehicle and are willing to move to Victoria, South Australia and border WA. We are very keen, reliable and fast learners. We both have our manual driving license. Feel free to make us an offer. Don t miss that opportunity and contact us if you need further information and our resumes. We look forward to hearing from you soon ! Kind regards, Manfred and Rosa.
Your Rating:

You've already written a review before!

You cannot rate your own ad!

HARD WORKING COUPLE LOOKING FOR WORK ! (STATION, ROADHOUSE...)

By Bobby 0 0 109
2 years ago
Sydney NSW Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Bobby

Last seen:  1 year ago